Bush Bands Bash 2017 Lineup Announced!

Bush Bands Bash

Music NT’s Bush Bands Bash

Bush Bands Bash will be held on the 10th of September 2017 and Music NT has just announced this years line up:

The 2017 Bush Bands are:

Tjupi Band (Papunya community | Luritja language)
Red Sand Beat Band (Warburton community | Ngaanyatjarra & English languages)
Desert Rain Band (Pipalyatjara community | Pitjantjatjara & English languages)
Moon Band (Mimili community | Yankunytjatjara & English languages)
Black Rock Band (Manaburduma, Kapalga & Madjinbadi communities | Kunwinjku & English languages)
Wampana Band (Yuendumu & Lajamanu communities | Warlpiri, Yolngu, Matha & Gurindji languages)

Visit http://www.musicnt.com.au/ to find out more.

Here is a taste from last year:


About Author

8CCC Radio

Leave A Reply

Audio stream is playing. Moving away from this page will stop audio.

OK Cancel Open in new tab