• Nothin but the Blues
    With CRN
    Take a ride on the blues train with The Colonel - stopping at all stations in time and space over the 80 year recorded...Monday, 9:00 pm-10:00 pm

Who is on the Board of 8CCC?

The Board of 8CCC for 2018 is:

President: Ilse Pickerd
Treasurer: Doug Bohmer
Public Officer:

Ordinary members:
Michael Wolke
Marnie Round
Alan Murn
Roni Judge
Matt Hill
Kyran Smith

Proxy members:
Jeremy Conlon

Audio stream is playing. Moving away from this page will stop audio.

OK Cancel Open in new tab