• Daytime Mix
    With Assorted Contributers
    8CCC's special mix of local, Australian and world music....Tuesday, 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
General contact info

8CCC’s new board connecting across the K’s


At 8CCC’s AGM conducted by video link between our studios in Alice Springs and Tennant Creek, our new board for 2016-2017 was elected.  Mike Wolke stepped down after two years as President, and we are delighted to welcome a mixture of new and experienced board members for this coming year. The new Board is made up

This post is only available to members.

About Author


Comments are closed.

Leave A Reply

Audio stream is playing. Moving away from this page will stop audio.

OK Cancel Open in new tab